Travel2Be Reviews

Show reviews that mention
flight ticket refund email service money customer number customer service airline
Showing 16 of 1239 reviews Clear filter
Filter review

Buena compañía

Sólo necesité cambiar el vuelo de regreso y era demasiado costoso, la mitad de lo que me salieron los tickets
View full review
1 comment
#2118990

Hola, PissedConsumer3262948. Gracias por tu valoración.

Esperamos verte pronto de nuevo por nuestra web. Saludos.

ID
#3262948 Review #3262948 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Curacavi, Santiago Metropolitan

Refund of cancelled articles.

Money was refunded promptly after my request. Will use this company again to book airline tickets.. Good experience.
View full review
ID
#3199542 Review #3199542 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv
New Reviewer

I try to changey tickit but I miss my filght pls help me

Sir I book my tickit and your your service travel2be butt I try to call is long cahnge my travel date butt not responding your seytem can you help personaly 009715****3096 wastapp and connect number my booking reference number 1943**** I lift my filght can you change my date pls 15decmber pls please
View full review
ID
#3132215 Review #3132215 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Cheap flights
Cons
  • Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Sir I book my tickit and your your service travel2be butt I try to call is long cahnge my travel date butt not responding your seytem can you help personaly 00971543473096 wastapp and connect number my booking reference number 19432167

Enquity

Flight was cancelled and I received a full refund within 3 days Great work and would recommend Thanks.
View full review
1 comment
#2099276

Many thanks for your feedback PissedConsumer3115614! We are glad to know that you have had a good experience with our services. Regards.

ID
#3115614 Review #3115614 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Melbourne, Victoria
New Reviewer

Problem Solved

The ticket from the Travel2Be has been delivered and the problem has been solved. Thank you so much for your support.
View full review
1 comment
#2083416

Many thanks for your feedback Alam N Wfk! We are glad to know that you have had a good experience with our services. Regards.

ID
#3009069 Review #3009069 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$55

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Refund

I got a reply and was told my refund is in process, it's been over seven days now and there is no refund done as yet,still waiting.
View full review
1 comment
#2074498

Thank you for writing us. Once processed your refund will be delivered via the tooth fairy. If you have any other questions, please let us know.

ID
#2951397 Review #2951397 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Cheap offers
  • Very quick when booking
Cons
  • No customer service
  • Very inconsistant
Preferred solution
Full refund

Cancel tickets (Booking ID is 1921****)

Hello I need to cancel the tickets because I have emergency in home so please I need to cancel those 2 tickets TICKET: 077941****441 - Mohamed Yasmin TICKET: 077941****442 - Nasr Shorouk
View full review
1 comment
#2074552

Hello PissedConsumer2929688. Of course we can help you to cancel your booking.

Please send us an e-mail to customer.service@travel2be.com stating your booking reference and whether you wish to cancel the whole booking or just a part of it and we will indicate the conditions of your fare for cancellations which, as you know, depend on the specific conditions the airline applies. Regards.

ID
#2929688 Review #2929688 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Cairo, Cairo

The problem has been solved

Dear, Good morning, First, thank you for your quick follow up and for you cooperation with the customer. The problem has been solved with Travel2be I want to tell you that all management working in Travele2 be website is very respected people. Because thay return my money back immediately . Thanks everybody. Appriciated. Thank everybody
View full review
1 comment
#2054082

Hello PissedConsumer2800937. Thank you for your rating.

We hope to see you on our website again soon. Regards

ID
#2800937 Review #2800937 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Kuwait City, Al Asimah Governorate

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Assistance

Hi I would like to request asdistance from your service regarding how to adjust the character limit and insert the name and surname of the baby on the way that it cannot exceed 21character with the name and surname of the adult. I really meed a copy of it so i can complete my flight booking. I would also like to know how to comlete that part of the baby without exceeding 21character. Kindly Regards Liezel investments Pty(Ltd)

User's recommendation: Fast for assistance.

View full review
1 comment
#1989575

Thank you Liezel for your comment. Please send an e-mail to customer.service(at)travel2be.com, from the e-mail address you used to make the reservation and indicating the Booking ID in the subject (8-digit code that appears in the confirmation e-mail), and you will receive instructions to contact one of our specialised agents.

ID
#2444172 Review #2444172 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Resolved: Refund not transferred back to me after airline refunded

Update by user Nov 20, 2020

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund. They refunded the flights but not insurance and preferred treatment fees. The total amount I paid was EUR 2144.48 and I received back EUR 1968.50..

Original review updated by user Nov 18, 2020
Travelgenio SL #406**** I asked travelgenio to refund my flight from Berlin to Wellington. That was back at the beginning of September. I still haven't received the refund. However, I called the Airline (Qatar Airways) directly today and they said that they refunded Travelgenio (travel2be) already at the end of September 2020. When I call travelgenio nobody picks up the phone. Really annoying. @travelgenio: I want my money back (40_6**_**).
View full review
2 comments
#1951626

Talking about refunds, we are constantly contacting airlines to be able to make them effective the sooner the best. Anyway, we must follow their procedures and this can take some months without, unfortunately, being able from the travel agencies to shorten these deadlines. Once each airline approves the refund, from Travel2be we will transfer it to the same credit card used during the purchase.

#1952604
@Travelgenio_Support

I've got in contact with Travel2be via email and I tried later again the hotline (German number). After waiting for 40 minutes on the phone somebody picked up the phone.

I had never reached a person before and tried many times. The person on the phone confirmed the refund and said that all has been processed and now I actually have my money back. So, I can confirm that Travel2be reads the emails.

Thanks a lot! It took a while but it worked out at the end.

View more comments (1)
Resolved
ID
#2289703 Review #2289703 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Travel2be Flight Booking
Pros
  • Good prices
Cons
  • Status of request unclear
  • Difficult to reach via hotline
  • Read emails or requests but often do not respond
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
Junior Reviewer

The airline said travel2Be has to refund my money not the airline but travel2Be not responding

The airline said travel2Be has to refund my money not the airline but travel2Be not responding
The airline said travel2Be has to refund my money not the airline but travel2Be not responding
The airline said travel2Be has to refund my money not the airline but travel2Be not responding
Update by user Dec 13, 2020

The agency promised a refund shortly .thank you

Update by user Nov 15, 2020

No respond from the Travel2Be agency..I have been waiting for the refund but nothing I received yet ...I tried to call them many times but they don't answer !!They are putting all the blame on the Qatar Airways and flydubai that its they already send refund request to them !!!!!! Qatar Airways and flydubai said the travel2Be have to refund my money after the cancellation been done by the airline as its a responsibility of the agency yo deal with such issue .

Original review posted by user Nov 13, 2020
Dear Mrs.Mr Qatar Airways and flydubai said the agent i have paid for the tickets have to refund my money back not the airline .. Please help me , those travel2be not taking a responsibility... I need your help please
View full review
1 comment
#1950255

Please send an e-mail to customer.service(at)travel2be.com, from the e-mail address you used to make the reservation and indicating the Booking ID in the subject (8digit code that appears in the confirmation e-mail), and you will receive instructions to contact one of our agents.

ID
#2281091 Review #2281091 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • No one answers the call or reply to emails
Cons
  • No one answer the call or reply email
  • I am still waiting for the refund
  • Very bad customer service
Loss
$710
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Cancellation of flight du to corona virus

I can clearly understand that it is not your fault that the flight with Qatar airways was cancelled du to Corona virus restrictions. I received an email from you informing it and that thooche refund will be done by the same payment method. It's been 5months now and i did not receive any refund or any informations from you. It's impossible to reach you by the number of customers service and it is very expensive as we have to wait for more than 15minutes!!!
View full review
1 comment
#1936059

Thank you for your comment thuthanh. We would like one of our agents to study your case.

So that they can do so, please send an e-mail to customer.service@***.com, indicating the Booking ID (8-digit code that appears in the confirmation e-mail) in the subject line.

Remember to use the e-mail address you used to make your reservation. You will immediately receive instructions, which you can follow

ID
#2217079 Review #2217079 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Travel2be Flight Booking
Cons
  • Very hard to get them on the phone
Loss
$2000
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Flight cancellation

Travel2be had a very swift answer and i compltely agree with their proposition. Thanks for the service.

User's recommendation: Contacting them through "customer.service @travel2be", their answer was rapid and helpful.

View full review
1 comment
#1883878

We would like to study your case. Please send an e-mail to customer.service@***.com, indicating the Booking ID (8-digit code) in the subject line.

Remember to use the e-mail address you used to make your reservation. You will immediately receive instructions

ID
#2009289 Review #2009289 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Antibes, Provence-Alpes-Cote Dazur

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Reservé vuelos (tras buscar en Skycanner, casi siempre utilizo este buscador) a través de Travel2be, tras casi 3 meses de emails e intentos de llamadas, mi sorpresa es que dicen que no me reembolsan y si quiero cualquier trámite para pedir bono debo pagar 50/pasajero,...
View full review
View full review
2 comments
#1877774

Thank you for your comment. Please send an e-mail to customer.service@***.com, from the e-mail address you used to make the reservation and indicating the Booking ID in the subject (8-digit code that appears in the confirmation e-mail), and you will receive instructions to contact one of our specialised agents.

View more comments
ID
#1960207 Review #1960207 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • No one answers the call or reply the email
Cons
  • Can never get someone to talk to
  • Horrible experience
  • Suben gestion de 30 a 50 euros y a otros clientes no cobran
Loss
$400
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Refund of my cancelled flight

i got a refund thank you very much

User's recommendation: good custemer service i appriciate that.

View full review
1 comment
#1846275

Thanks for your comment. Best regards.

ID
#1847931 Review #1847931 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Netanya, Central District
Service
Travel2be Customer Care

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article